Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Thomas Fulda

 

thomas.fulda@wsv-delphin.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Martin Hochbrückner

 

martin.hochbrueckner@wsv-delphin.de

Kassenwartin

 

Olga Lieder

 

olga.lieder@wsv-delphin.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Julian Diez

 

julian.diez@wsv-delphin.de

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Milan Bojanic

 

milan.bojanic@wsv-delphin.de

Jugendwartin

 

Fabienne Bräscher

 

fabienne.braescher@wsv-delphin.de

Beisitzer

 

Daniela Gärtner

 

daniela.gaertner@wsv-delphin.de

Beisitzer

 

Stefan Eckrich

 

stefan.eckrich@wsv-delphin.de

Beisitzer

 

Erik Lieder

 

erik.lieder@wsv-delphin.de

Unsere Anschrift

 WSV Delphin 78 Großauheim e.V.
 Iltisweg 4
  63457 Hanau

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© WSV Delphin 78 Großauheim